WINE PORTFOLIO
EDUCATION
TRADE
LINKS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US

How to reach us
Unity Selections
3053 W. 26th Ave
Denver, CO 80211
VIEW MAP

Unity Selections Warehouse
445 Bryant St., Unit 10-S
Denver, CO 80204
VIEW MAP

Call us
303-800-3600 Office
720-389-6316 Fax

Email us
info@unity-selections.com

Careers
Click here to inquire

Sales Team & Administrative Staff
Andy Lum
andy.lum@unity-selections.com
(303) 618-4133

Malia Kirby
Administration and Sales Support
malia.kirby@unity-selections.com
(303) 800-3600

Debbie Gray
Supplier Relations and Sales Manager
debbie.gray@unity-selections.com
(720) 341-6003

Jesse Morro
Key Account On-Premise Sales
jesse.morrow@unity-selections.com
(303) 565-0388

Tom Niss
Boulder Sales
tom.niss@unity-selections.com
(720) 422-7920

Karan Rasmussen
South Denver
karan.rasmussen@unity-selections.com
(303) 803-2622

Rachel Hillis
West Denver Sales
rachel.hillis@unity-selections.com
(952) 412-2927

Andrea Nozykowski
Cherry Creek/Denver Sales
a.nozykowksi@unity-selections.com
(303) 517-4002

Erin McLaughlin
Fort Collins Sales
erin.mclaughlin@unity-selections.com
(970) 581-8108

Paige Karcher
Colorado Springs Sales
paige.karcher@unity-selections.com
(719) 287-4794

Open
Aspen Sales

Stephanie Kennedy
Vail and Summit County Sales
stephanie.kennedy@unity-selections.com
(970) 471-1530

Brent Englund
Telluride Sales
brent.englund@unity-selections.com
(970) 708-7166

UNITY SELECTIONS | 3053 W 26TH AVE | DENVER, CO 80211 | 303-800-3600 | info@unity-selections.com

development by Novus Developments